Collabor88 Opened Today

Collabor88 opened today and I managed to get in on my first try!!. I spent my clothing allowance for the next month I just couldn’t pass up their great merchandise. I had to quit and let someone else come in and when I left there were people standing off the sim waiting !! I bought everything from shoes to dresses to cupcakes and a new house!! Too many things to share in one blog but today was the first day so you have several weeks to get over there and explore!!

COLLABOR88 WWW.COLLABOR88.COM, 8 8 (44, 175, 1085) – Moderate

Collabor88 Oct17

Dress: {fd}Dreamy Fall Dress – Pumpkin Flowers LARA @ Collabor88
Earrings: EF: Homecoming Earring @ Collabor88
Hair: [monso]My Hair – Jieun @ Collabor88
Head: .LeLutka. Head. Simone 3.0
Shoes: Ingenue :: Olivia Heels (Maitreya) :: Persimmon @ Collabor88
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
House: Trompe Loleil – Delaney A-Frame Cabin @ Collabor88

 

