Collabor88 6th Anniversary

Don’t miss the 6th Anniversary of Collabor88 this month!! It just opened and features so many stores I didn’t even try to count them. There are several areas to shop so when you get in plan to spend some quality time and if you are like me will buy more than you expected!! I was into bright blues when I was there and so I couldn’t pass up this great summer dress by Baiastice and the matching heels had to come home as well 🙂 I love this new hair by pritty and I grabbed Zaara’s finger harness and Atomic’s Jelly Bracelets. So keep trying to get into the sim and celebrate the 6th anniversary – here is the slurl:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/8%208/52/211/1092

Collabor 88 6th Anniversary

Styling Description

Dress: Baiastice_Junya Dress-Blue @ Collabor88

Hair: pritty – LaLaLa – [Reds] @Collabor88

Makeup: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 13

Jewelry: [Atomic] Jelly Bracelets_Left – Set 3 @ Collabor88;
Zaara : Kasita finger -harness (maitreya)*R* @ Collabor88

Shoes: Baiastice_Plexy Platform Sandals – Blue – Maitreya @ Collabor88

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

Skin: -Belleza- Amber SK 5 DkR, Blush Sunkissed

On Location: Bri’s home

