[Gos] Bardot at FaMESHed!!

When I visited the FaMESHed event today I was pleasantly surprized to discover that my old friend Gospel Voom has branched out into designing dresses!! What a dress – it is the first time I was ever tempted to buy the full pack 🙂 But since my budget is in control I purchased it in Grendadine and bought the matching shoes also by Gos!! You are going to love the items at the event – it may be hard to get into for a few days but keep trying! Bri is also experimenting with her new Lelutka Simone Bento head it will take a bit more tweaking but thought I would share my progress todate!! Here’s your limo to FaMESHed http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/FaMESHed/121/157/1999

Gos Bardot

bri new head

Dress: [Gos] – Bardot Body-Con Dress – Grenadine @ FaMESHed
Shoes: [Gos] Bardot Sandals – Grenadine @FaMESHed
Hair: [LeLutka]-BLYTHE hair/Dark Blonde
Makeup: Miamai_LesMakeup_Lashes13
Head: Lelutka Bento Head SIMONE 2.0
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
Skin: -Belleza-Amber SK Dk Br, Blush Sunkissed, Gloss 5
Location: Bri’s Virtual Chelsea Apartment

