VISIONAIRE Graduation TODAY

Yeah!! Always happy to graduate and especially pleased to become a graduate of the VISIONAIRE Institute!! It was the culmination of ten weeks of intense classes with lots of homework!!  Here is a post from Priscilla Avro one of the VISIONAIRE managers today that includes just about all of the information you need on all of the graduates!!! https://www.flickr.com/photos/sillyavro/36102986502/in/dateposted-public/ Unfortunately I was not concentrating on my photography today but I did snap a couple of pics and you can visit the galleries and view the work in the addresses posted on the above address or go directly to my Gallery at: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Whispering%20Winds/8/49/24

Visionaire Tranquil Lens

Bri Visionaire

The blogger/model in me just has to provide my outfit description 🙂

Dress: Baiastice_Blair Dress – Silk – Peach
Hair: *ARGRACE* SHIROGANE
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Gift – It Wasnt Me Kitty Earrings*
Shoes: Ghee SS17 Strapped Wedges MAITREYA
Skin: -Belleza- Amber SK Makeup 5 Dk Br, Blush, Gloss5
Body: MAITREYA Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
On Location: VISIONAIRE Graduation

