A Summer Look

I was working on my homework for the Visionaire class today and of course I couldn’t resist a bit of shopping before I left.  I found this really cute top and pants, the system has over ten options of colors and fabrics and all are great.  It is at The Event at the following address : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Whispering%20Winds/38/191/22  Got this hair at the HairFair at the Tableau Vivant booth and think it will become a favorite.  It is in the Platinum Sim but I couldn’t begin to tell you where 😦

Bri's Bazaar 7.5.17

Styling Description:

Outfit: .:TBO:. Lori blouse – Maitreya, Lori pant flat – Maitreya @ The Avenue event
Hair: Tableau Vivant Mallongaj hair
Jewelry: .:(CW):. Layka Jewelry Set (Gift) *
Shoes: Apple May Designs – Blossom Heels – Teal
Skin: -Belleza- Faye FLF SK Br
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
On Location: -Bri’s Home in Baja Norte

2 thoughts on “A Summer Look

Comments are closed.