Hair Fair OPEN NOW

One of my most favorite events is the Hair Fair!!  The developers of the event have improved the quality of the event so much with their design that I went on the first day and wasn’t lagged at all!! We used to have to ride boxes around to the various shops – wish I had a pic of that !!  Of course I purchased a new hair and I mixed and matched some other new finds for this outfit.  Here is the slurl to the Hair Fair: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Osmium/40/128/25

Blog July2_1

Styling Details:

Dress: ::PM:: Amelie Dress Set – aqua-
Dress Overlay : zOOm – Salomeh Dress – Transparency Dress Maitreya
Hair: tram G0519 hair @ Hair Fair
Makeup: Arte – Hope Eyeshadow – Blue; Eyelure Lip Ice Pink; *MC* “Falsies” Upper+Lower
Jewelry: Bliensen + MaiTai – Cavalli – Earrings Silver
Shoes: Apple May Designs – Blossom Heals – Teal
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
Skin: -Belleza- FLF Faye System Skin

