Birthday Party Style

Today Bri attended Marcus Lefevre – Enimo’s birthday party held at the Rose Ballroom.  I spent most of the day cleaning inventory and decided after a few hours of purging clothes to treat myself to a new gown.  I found a demo gown by Sora Tatham  of *AGATA* in inventory and decided to search for it at the store.  Unfortunately the gown I wanted was not on sale but I found this glamorous replacement the Yayoi gown.  I think you will agree it was a perfect find!!  Check it out at *AGATA mode*, La Baule (64, 198, 31) – Moderate

AGATA

Wearing:
Gown: *AGATA* Yayoi gown /black
Makeup: ::SG:: Ivy 06; Eyelure Lip Ice Red; *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes 2.2
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Beaujolais Noir Necklace & Earrings
Hair: =DeLa*=Mesh Hair “Mico” Light Browns
Body: Maitreya Lara V4.1
Skin: -Belleza- Faye FLF SK Br
Shoes:[Gos] Boutique – Reign Sandals – Black
Location: Rose Ballroom

 

 

 

One thought on “Birthday Party Style

Comments are closed.