Capri Set at Designer Showcase

This adorable Capri set was the other item I purchased at the Designer Showcase the other day and want to share with you. I absolutely love the flowers on the sheer top and repeated on the blue jeans. The bra is just enough to protect my modesty yet show the sheer attributes of the top. I am sitting on the porch of my new digs at Baja Norte!! The LM to Designer Showcase is: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Corrupted%20Innocence/174/67/24

Designer Showcase .2

Styling Details:
Capri Set : **SD**Amii Garden Capris/Top Set BSM includes Bra top, Capris and Garden top in many different Mesh sizes plus classic avatars
Hair: *ARGRACE* IROHA
Makeup: [mock]Indigo’s Smoldering Brown winterberry[eye,lip2]Makeover;Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes13
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Skin: -Belleza- Amber SK 5 DK Br, Blush Sunkissed
Location: Baja Norte, Bri’s Home

