Cosmopolitan Event

Wow I stopped over to the Cosmopolitan event last nite and bought more than I can show in this edition of the blog! The chair set by Zen Creations is one of my very favorites, I will try not to use too often!! The dress is by LAKSMI and I loved the flower pattern and includes a hud that gives you a choice of several color combos. The fit didn’t work well for me so I cheated a bit and removed my mesh body – I can’t afford to buy them all so I managed to squeeze my system body into the dress but only for photography purposes. I still have a lot to learn about wearing a mesh body. The set and dress are available this bi-weekly session at Cosmopolitan at: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/No%20Comment/67/25/23

Cosmpolitan 5.17

Dress: [LAKSHMI] Telma Dress/CP2(Maitreya-Slink-Belleza-EVE) @ Cosmopolitan
Hair: *ARGRACE* NANAO
Makeup: [mock] Mariellis Lip Shine {au chico} [Lip 1]; Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 13
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Skin: -Belleza-Nina FLF SK Br
Set Prop: Zen Creations Kaleidoscope Set (Adult & PG Menu)@ Cosmopolitan

Save

