United Colors/Black Fair

I can’t stop taking pictures at Baja Shore today. The Black Fair was to have closed several days ago but i missed part of it when I visited earlier so I decided to see if it was still up and it was. I expected the sim to go down any minute  but I found this luscious dress by United Colors and walked on the beach wearing it this evening. The gown is very versatile and has a hud that can change the color of the flowers in the design. I suspect that if you can’t get into the Black Fair when you read this blog post you can give the designer’s store a try so am including both addresses here:
Photoshoot at: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Baja%20Shore/139/177/22
Gown at Black Fair http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sandness/130/130/31
Designer Store: United Colors, Sounds Gravis Beach (109, 213, 1998)

United Colors

Style Description:
Gown: United Colors UC_Susan_dress_white_Belleza _Isis
Hair: Exile::Green light
Makeup: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 13
Shoes: LEGENDAIRE BARBIE HEELS BELLEZA
Skin: -Belleza-Grace SK 7 Br
Body: -Belleza-Mesh Body – Isis V2.01 LITE
Location: Baja Shore

