Chop Zuey The Dark Dweller of Braj

Today I watched some blogger YouTubes and realized I needed to get my blog organized! So I have spent the day trying to develop a spreadsheet of the items I have blogged and critical details about the blog pics.  I realized when I looked at the list that I had not blogged this fantastic set by Belle Roussel of Chop Zuey, “The Dark Dweller of Braj”. Check out this pic and I think you will want to stop over and add it to your jewelry box soon!!  CHOP ZUEY COUTURE JEWELLERY http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Chop%20Zuey/120/182/26

Chop Zuey The Dark Dweller of Braj

Styling Details:

Gown: Chop Zuey – Reve d’Espoir – Black
Jewelry: Chop Zuey The Dark Dweller of Braj – Bracelet, Earrings, Fringe Necklace
Hair: Vanity Hair::Covet: All Browns
Makeup” Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 13
Skin: -Belleza-Nina Sk 8 DB, Amelia Brows,
Body: -Belleza- Isis V.2 LITE

Save

