-AZUL- Zaria Released!!

-AZUL- is one of my favorite stores and I fell in love with all of Mami’s new dresses especially *Zaria*. It is perfect for many occasions and features a wonderful new sleeve design. I was lucky to receive a sample through one of my store group memberships. The color I received is Mint with the Silver necklace. It’s one of those gotta have dresses and you can find it in 16 colors at this address http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/joia%20azul/116/178/1104

AZUL Zaria

Styling Description:
Dress: -AZUL- Zaria /Mint [LTD_PLT] Mesh Dress *
Hair: Ducknipple Hair: Alice
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Jewelry: (Kunglers Extra) Solaris earring – silver; -AZUL-Zaria Necklace (Silver)*
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Skin: -Belleza- Amelia SK Makeup 2, Blush SK Brows

