Collabor88 February

Collabor88 was busy today but I finally got in, I spent my month’s clothing allowance at one event!!  One major caution when you are shopping in SL now, check if the article of clothing is designed for a special mesh body or the classic avatar body.  I was in a big hurry and I just bought the items and looked later 😦  I only own one mesh body and do not plan to buy an expensive mesh body for different outfits!!  So you will see a glitch of skin in the Secret Store outfit as I managed to get it onto my classic body but I wouldn’t be able to wear it in public !!

collabor88-collage

Outfit 1 Left – Classic Avatar Body wearing Maitreya Mesh Body Clothes

Top: [Maitreya] The Secret Store – Irina Crop Sweater – Cherry @ Collabor88
Skirt: [Maitreya] The Secret Store – Yulia Flared Skirt @ Collabor88
Hair: Exile:: Don’t Look Back @ Collabor88
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Jewelry: Chop Zuey A Poor Heart Aflame Earrings & Bracelet*
Skin: -Belleza- FLF Faye System Skin SK Br, SK Gloss, Amelia SK2 Blush

Outfit 2 Top Left – Classic Avatar Body

Top: Baiastice_Avila Shirt- White @ Collabor88
Gown:: PM:: Ava Gown – red-
Jewelry: Chop Zuey A Poor Heart Aflame Earrings*
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Alyssa” (Black amber) @Collabor88
Skin: -Belleza- FLF Faye System Skin SK Br, SK Gloss, Amelia SK2 Blush

Outfit 3 Bottom Left – Belleza Isis Body wearing Freya clothes

Top: Tres Blah – Folk Blouse (Freya) – Red @ Collabor88
Shorts: Fashionably Dead (fd) Everyday Shorts – Floral Peach FREYA @ Collabor88
Hair: Lamb.Jeanne @ Collabor88
Jewelry: Chop Zuey A Poor Heart Aflame Earrings & Bracelet*
Body: -Belleza – Isis V2.01 LITE
Skin: -Belleza- FLF Faye System Skin SK Br, SK Gloss, Amelia SK2 Blush

