Miss Virtual World FINAL

Yesterday was the MVW Final competition.  The winner was Joys Cuttita Miss Virtual World Italy 2017.  I didn’t place but I liked my styling and was pleased with my look.  I wasn’t able to stay til the end as I had to run to RL but it was a fascinating contest and wouldn’t have missed it !  Here is a pic of Bri on the runway yesterday, I had derendered alot of the decoration but it was a lovely stage.

mvw-final

MVW 2017 – GRAND FINALE OUTFIT – BRIANNA BERESFORD
Gown: Tres Beau “Downton Rose” Gown
Undergarments: ::PM:: Elwing Gown – beige nipples SUNKISSED; Dot Ruffle – White Panties
Hair: Bens Hair Style – Hilary Hair Lolas
Makeup: [mock] Mizu Rock Spray LipGloss, Indigo’s Smoldering Brown Winterberry Makeover; *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash::DS:: Ittar Kana Eyeshadow; !Musa! Eyeshadow Vera Light Seaform; !Face Paint NIC Perfect Conture & Highlight
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Couture Laugther & Resurrection Wht Bracelet, Mercy Pity Peace & Love PK ring; LaGyo_Noelle Long Earring – Gold
Skin: -Belleza- Amelia SK Makeup 2, Blush SK, SK Brows – Light Brown

 

