Ready for Winter?

While I am avoiding styling my final MVW outfit for this Saturday’s walk I wanted to share this great outfit I found this week. I looked for days for some new winter fashions and finally found the store {amiable}. They had several nice winter separates and so I bought a sweater and skirt ensemble that will be great for those almost winter days we are feeling in RL. Here is the link to the store:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Loki/130/16/28

amiable-winter-style

Styling Details:

Sweater: {amiable} Nordic Oversized-sweater with Lace Skirt_Marine
Skirt: {amiable} Nordic Oversized – sweater with Lace Skirt_Skirt
Hair: Vanity Hair Minnie – Greedy
Makeup: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash; blackLiquid MAKEUP – just gloss
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Casual
Shoes: (Kunglers) Thabita boots – Camel
Skin: -Belleza- Amelia Sk Blush Sk, SK Brows, SK Makeup 2

