Cosmopolitan Event open til Nov 5

I was in the mood to blog this morning so I wandered over to the Cosmopolitan Event which ends in five days! There were so many fun items there I spent more than I should but couldn’t help myself 🙂 I have two favorites from my shopping today the TLC Deer Feeder and the Indigo Isaac dress.
I have to share a caution about the Isaac dress it is designed for only two mesh bodies, Lara and HG. In order to share it with you I had to wear an alpha from another outfit and put my arms behind my back so the bare spots wouldn’t show through. This works for photos but not for wearing into town. I own one mesh body and rarely wear it and can not afford to buy mesh bodies just to blog.  Soo I cheated a bit to show you this dress that I love and wish were in classic fit sizes!!
You have time to pick up many great items yet so stop over before it closes at:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/No%20Comment/62/21/23

cosmopolitan-now
Styling Details
Dress: Indigo – Isaac Weekender in Hounds – (Lara) or HG
Hair: *ARGRACE* SASA
Jewelry: (Kunglers Extra) Solaris earrings – silver
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Elegant
Shoes: [Gos] Debbie Sandals – Black
Skin: -Belleza- Amelia Blush Sk , Amelia SK Brows – Light Brown, Amelia SK Makeup 2
Prop: TLC Fallow deer family including straw feeder

