On Location: Designer’s Circle

Bri stopped by Designer’s Circle on her way out of town yesterday and they were celebrating their 140th round of events! They are open until 10/15 @2:00amslt. I appreciate their providing us with a notecard preview of the items offered. I can pre-select what I want to buy and control my impulse buying 🙂 Well that generally doesn’t work but I love my haul from yesterday the Prism Oksana Brocade Dress was a great impulse buy – love the fit of this dress. The Come Soon photo scene puts me back on the road again this time with Molly by my side.  Will be visiting some new states in the coming weeks. Hurry over to Designer’s Circle on this slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tanami%20Bay/149/138/23

on-location-designers-circle

Styling Details:

Dress: Prism Oksana Brocade Dress by Jezzixa in Black Gold @ Designers Circle
Hair: *ARGRACE* ICHIGO
Makeup: *MC*”Falsies eyelash; [mock] Bellini Lipshine & Gold (smoked) Liz Shadow; .::PICHI::. Pure eyeliner [black]
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Pose Scene:*CS* Smile My Friend – FullScene & iphone @ Designers Circle
Skin: -Belleza Amelia SK Makeup 2, Blush Sk, Brows

