Hair Fair 2016 is OPEN

Hair Fair 2016 – July 16 – 31
You all know by now that I LOVE new hair!! The Hair Fair is one of my favorite events and so last nite I managed to enter one sim and cam from another and purchased some new hair!! I had joined the Hair Fair Demo group so I tried on many of the hair demos prior to shopping.
Hair is a very unique wearable in SL, your facial shape, skin color and makeup impact the way various hairs look on your avatar. So make sure you try on demos prior to hair purchase and enjoy shopping from the side sim slurl below when the sims are full: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Ruthenium/223/29/27

Hair Fair 2016 Favs

L to R
Top Row – Lelutka HF03 Hair . Brown; [e] Nadia – Brunettes; no.match.~NO LUCK B~ Gift
Middle– Stealthic – Vapor w Free Midsummer Nite Bow; [e] Haley = Brunettes; ASO!Yone – Brown
Bottom– MINA – Neah – Light Browns; [monso] My Hair – Taeyeon Brown; little bones.POSE – The Brunette

Brianna’s Styling:

Top: B.C.C. Lovesome Top – 188L @Collabor88

Basic Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash, [mock] Bellini Lipshine

Skin: -Belleza- Amelia SK Makeup 2, SK Brows Lt. brown

 

