-Belleza- Paige Skin

My MISS SL live interview is scheduled in a few minutes so I am getting this blog ready to post while waiting. I got a message that Belleza has a new skin available for classic avatars so of course I needed to run over and buy one 🙂 I am modeling it in this blog, it has more defined eyebrows than my other Belleza skins.  I have a feeling I may be putting this in my “Best Skin” folder soon.
I am also modeling the KELINI jumpsuit which is one of those classic looks everyone needs in their inventory.  I didn’t have a black one so I stopped by their new store location last nite and picked this one up. Loving the Exile hair in this pic as well – it’s been hiding in my main inventory list and gives Bri the right look for a professional interview today!

You can find the skin and the jumpsuit at the following slurls:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Belleza/127/78/27

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Akh/207/96/24   New Kellini Slurl

Brianna Paige H

Brianna Paige F

Styling Details:

Jumpsuit: .KELINI. Jumpsuit Mesh

Hair: Exile::In These Shoes?

Jewelry: Chop Zuey Circle of Fifths Gld Mens Bracelet; [MANDALA] Hoshigaki Earrings Gold

Makeup: *MC*”Falsies” Eyelash

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement hands V2.1 Elegant

Shoes: [Gos] Barbed Sandals – Black

Skin: -Belleza- Paige SK 6 Br, SK Gloss 6

