Contest Weekend

This has been my busiest weekend since I got into the contest business – three contests in two days – my head was spinning by the time I got done. The first event on Saturday was the MISS SL Challenge Ethnic Chic, showing the outfit and the styling details below.  The second was the final Ghee Girl an hour following the MISS SL challenge.  The outfit is pictured below and the third was on Sunday the Miss Royalty Arabian Nights challenge.  I don’t have the styling details for Ghee and Miss Royalty at my computer but if anyone is interested just IM me in SL.  This week is going to be spent working on the fascinating MISS SL Her Majesty, The Queen! challenge. The following are the pics of my contest stylings:

MISS SL Ethnic Chic March 12

MISS SL ETHNIC CHIC Brianna Beresford

Ghee Girl 2016 March 12

gheeon stage_001

Miss Royalty Arabian Nights – Sunday Mar 13

Miss Royal Arabian Final

MISS SL Ethnic Chic Styling details:

Top: Tres Beau “Sofia”
Skirt: ::ARTIZANA:: DUGUJE mesh gown skirt
Hair: .:EMO-tions:. *ZOLA* (no beads)
Makeup: [mock] Pastel Blue Violet Cotton Candy Makeover, Bella Vetro Gloss [Guardsman Red]; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Circle of Fifthe Gld Mens Bracelet, L’Africaine Cuff Bracelet; [MANDALA] SENJYU Eearrings AFRICA
Hands: Slink FEMALE (Av Enhance) Elegant
Nails: Flair Nails 177
Shoes: [Gos] Kashou Sandals – Gold
Skin: -Belleza- Grace FLF SK R, SK Blush

