Ghee at Hipster Fair – Ends Mar 7

I had my Ghee Girl 2016 interview this morning and wanted to style a professional/casual outfit for the meeting.  I popped over to the Hipster Fair last nite and put the whole outfit together in minutes!! I felt in a peachy mood and so everything looks very springy!  On my walk home from the interview I discovered Pokey the Hedgehog waiting to ask me everything that happened!! Check out the Hipster Fair today as it closes tomorrow on March 7!!!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Spirit/118/120/25

Ghee Interview Walk

Styling Details:

Top: Ghee Nola Sweater Peach @ Hipster Fair

Slacks: Ghee Morgan Peach Cigarette Pants @ Hipster

Fair

Scarf: Ghee Hip Hip Starburst Scarf @ Hipster Fair

Hair: *ARGRACE* AZAMI Light Brown

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant

Nails:.:: LUNA ::. Body Art – Selena Nails

Jewelry: *Vertigo Earrings* by La Forgia Jewels

Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash & Smokey Eye;

ROZENA~Spring Lip Balm ~baby orange

Shoes: Ghee Zooey Pumps Fiesta Slink @ Hipster Fair;

Multi-pose Feet

Skin: -Belleza- Amber SK 5 Dk Br, Blush Sunkissed

ISPACHI [GARDEN FRIENDS] Pokey the Hedgehog

 

