9th Rezz Day Party

My ninth rezz day was a great one!! Many old friends stopped by and some new ones. TerryLynn Melody played many of Bri’s favorites and we all stuffed ourselves with cupcakes!! Here are some pics and Brianna’s styling.

Brianna @ 9

Bri Rezz

9th Rezz Day

Dress: Kelini .K. Arabian Dress

Hair: *Dura-Girl*33 (Black)

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant,

**Flair – Nail Add On

Jewelry: Glam Affair – Bubble Necklace Venus

Makeup: [mock] Bella Vetro Gloss [Guardsman Red] Costa Rican Coast [eye only]; *MC*”Falsies” eyelashes

Shoes: [gos] Grace Sandal – Mirror

Skin: -Belleza- Grace Makeup SK 7 Br, SK

One thought on “9th Rezz Day Party

  1. I love a kaftan (need to get one in rl) . Sorry I missed the party, Im still at work. I will make a note in my diary for your 10th….that will be a day to celebrate.

Comments are closed.