KELINI Indian Dream

I was wandering around today looking for a spectacular gown to wear to my friend nemi & Evan’s 6th Anniversary party.  Since I was the hostess I figured I needed to look good.  I stopped into KELINI and discovered the perfect gown “Indian Dream”.  I also snagged the group gift while I was there –  not pictured here but it is worth a trip- a beautiful gown “The Rose Formal”.  The back of the “Indian Dream” was so detailed it deserved its own pic so I did a collage so you could see the detail of this gown.  It comes in several colors but I chose Gold and Black, you can find it at the following location:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tuvuca%20Bay/160/47/3303

KELINI Indian Dream

Styling Details:

Gown: KELINI Indian Dream Gold& Black
Hair: NO.MATCH_NO.BELIEF
Makeup: [mock] Black Currant Cotton Candy Makeover; [mock]Luxe Lip creme[fhqwhgads]; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Jewelry : Chop Zuey To The Daisy Bracelet 2, Necklace 1 & 2, Earrings*
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Shoes: [Gos] Barbed Sandals – Black
Skin: -Belleza[Grace FLF SK Br

One thought on “KELINI Indian Dream

Comments are closed.