GizzA Leather Coat & Jumsuit @ ~Tres Chic~

Today I wandered over to the ~Tres Chic~ event and found some lovely things.  I fell in love immediately with GizzA’s new Leather Coat and Jumsuit that was offered there.  It comes in four colors and I felt like the red one today.  The leather coat looks so natural I included a side view so you could inspect that soft leather fit. I am also using a pose from  {epox} who had a pose set available there. I am not sure how long the event is open so here is the slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Frederika/94/107/2502

Gizza Tres Chic

Styling Details:

Outfit: GizzA – Leather Coat with Jumsuit [Red] @ ~Tres Chic~

Jewelry: [MANDALA] Nyorai Jewelry set-Gold

Makeup: [mock]Bold Falu Pickled Makeover; *MC*”Falsies” eyelashes

Hair: *booN Lab.004 hair

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 2015

Skin: -Belleza-Yasmin SK 7 Br

Animation: {epox} dia 3 @ ~Tres Chic~

