The Secret Affair is Open

I got a reminder this morning that The Secret Affair event is open.  I wandered on over and bought two great items.  They were natural together but they were a challenge to photograph – I don’t want to admit how long I have spent on a basic photo today:(  But sometimes the first shot does it and other days you can take a hundred and one pictures and none of them work!  It was the latter type of shoot today:)  But the pic is good enough to show off the great hair piece that comes with the EMO-tions Darlene hair and the lovely sheer layers on the lace of the Snowpaws Windswept dress!  You can find them both at The Secret Affair at the following slurl:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nymphai/83/87/3100

Secret Final

Dress: Snowpaws – Windswept Dress
Hair: .:EMO-tions..*DARLENE* BRUNETTE
Makeup: *MC*”Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 2015
Skin: -Belleza- Grace FLF SK Br

2 thoughts on “The Secret Affair is Open

  1. Thats a pretty dress and I will have to go see it. Yes sometimes getting the right photo (that you happy with) is like that and other times I take lots only to go back and use the first one 🙂

  2. I went and for several days tried to find this dress. My internet is not the greatest so lag is a problem for me. In frustration I gave up and messaged Carrie Snowpaw and she replied with LM directly in front of her exhibit. How great was that 🙂

Comments are closed.