Chop Zuey Seventh Heaven Set

Just received the new Seventh Heaven Set by Chop Zuey tonite and wanted to share it with you. It was fun putting this together. I ran across the gown last week in my inventory and knew something would be perfect for it – and here comes the Seventh Heaven complete set including a Bindi. While my photo quality would be improved if I would get a mesh body for now I am still a classic avatar. The Chop Zuey set is for sale now at the Main Store http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Chop%20Zuey/133/136/25

ChopZuey HeadDone

CZ Seventh Heaven

Gown: Ever an’Angel – Zreyasa – Onyx

Hair: *booN Lab.004 hair

Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Lashes

Jewelry: Seventh Heaven Set, Bindi, Bracelet, Earrings, Necklace*

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1

Skin: -Belleza-FLF Grace Skin

One thought on “Chop Zuey Seventh Heaven Set

Comments are closed.