MISS ROYAL 2016 Audition

We may have our MISS ROYAL 2016 audition in twenty minutes or we may not – SL is in a maintenance period and everything is in a holding pattern. Maintenance is normally not a problem except when you want your clothes, hair, jewelry and body parts to rezz for the judges – if your avatar doesn’t rezz properly you show as an orange poof to them – that makes it really hard to judge a modeling contest!  So while we are waiting I am going to blog this lovely outfit for today.  I hope I can rezz soon as somehow I lost my right earring – hopefully the judges won’t notice that if I make sure my poses are turned with my head to the left :)))))

Royal finaab
Gown: The Annex – Gown – Jacquard – Autumn
Hair: rezology Pulled Back Perfection
Make-up: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1
Jewelry: ALEGRIA_Coraline Bracelet, Earrings, Necklace Copper
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Barbed – Black
Skin: -Belleza-Grace FLF SK Br

