Peace On Earth 8 Hunt – PurpleMoon

What a beautiful dress for the upcoming holidays and to make it even better its FREE from PurpleMoon Creations in the Peace On Earth 8 Hunt. This is the 8th year for the Hunt and this is the first stop on the list and I couldn’t wait to blog it. There are 74 stops on the list this year so if you do not have the POE8 hunt notecard with hints and LMs please IM me inworld and I will share a card with you. The first stop is where I received this glamorous dress absolutely free and no group hunt join needed either!! You can see the lovely gold sequin top that is complemented by the black velvet slit skirt. I did not add any jewelry to this outfit as I did not want to confuse anyone about what is offered in the POE8 globe!
Here’s the Hint: “An elegant lady dressed in purple is handing it over to you.”
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Etherea/167/73/22

POEPM

Styling Description:
Gown: :: PM :: Velvet Gown in Black/Gold
Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Gisselle
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Isabella – Gold
Skin: -Belleza- Amber Uber SK 3 Lt Br

