Red Carpet Dress

Sorry I have been tardy in publishing – lots of holiday stuff going on.  I was a finalist in the Miss Vero Modero contest yesterday and one of our challenges was to combine a mix and match outfit for the Red Carpet. This gown is one of my favorites and while I didn’t place in the competition I have a gorgeous gown for the upcoming holiday season!!

vm stage_001.jpg

Styling Information:

Top: [VM] VERO MODERO / Eirene gown
Skirt: [VM] VERO MODERO Long Story Skirt Set Velvet Baroq
Chest & Skirt Lace: [VM] VERO MODERO Miss Gown Chest & Skirt Attachments
Hair: *DG*64 HAIR – DARK COLOR
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash; *LpD* – Group gift! Eyeshadow Golden*; [mock] Bellini Lipshine [lip 0]
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Thungs N Kisses Bracelet, Earrings, Necklaces,* & Sweetheart Engagment Ring*
Shoes: [Gos] Isabella Sandal – Gold
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Xmas Gift Med Br*

One thought on “Red Carpet Dress

Comments are closed.