TRUTH HAIR Contest Entry

I couldn’t resist an excuse to buy my new favorite TRUTH HAIR Halston for this contest!  It looks great with the new !gO! outfit that I picked up at one of the shopping sims but unfortunately I didn’t keep the address.  I was torn between two shots, one a pure headshot and the other waist up.  The rules suggested waist up so that’s the one I am going to submit.  TRUTH is featuring lots of new hair – here is the slurl to the newest:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Truth/152/90/35

Truth Hair ContestTruth Hair Contest Halston

Styling Details:

TRUTH HAIR: Halston
Dress: !gO! Jagna Dress short
Jewelry: [MANDALA] Prophecy (Forest) earrings
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 7 Br

2 thoughts on “TRUTH HAIR Contest Entry

Comments are closed.