Miss Vero Modero Challenge

Last nite we had our first runway challenge for Miss Vero Modero 2015. It was a lovely venue and even though the lag monsters pushed a few of us off our path it was fun!  Pictured here is of one of my stylings the Bride Meets Avant Gard – it was truly a challenge for me but it really looked great on the runway. If you notice what’s wrong in this picture please send a comment!  I did notice it just prior to the official walk!!!!!

vmshow_001

Dress: [VM]VERO MODERO/Sapphire Gown

Sleeves: VERO MODERO/Nars Bridal Arms

Hat: Evolution 1 Hat @ Art in Hats 2015

Hair: NO.MATCH_NO.LIMIT

Makeup: “MC* “Falsies” Eyelash, Kaliska – Gold Eye

Jewelry: MdiModa Diamonds Necklace, Earrings, Bracelet; Chop Zuey Sweetheart Engagement Ring

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant

Shoes: [Gos] Charlotte Mary Jane Pumps – White

Skin: – Belleza- Grace FLF Pale Br, Pale Gloss

2 thoughts on “Miss Vero Modero Challenge

  1. Hehe…you got me really looking at the dress and I didnt notice straight away but I see now. Something you forgot or maybe it just didnt rez! Great hat btw. I went to Arts in Hats, that was an excellent event.

Comments are closed.