ON9 Shopping Event is OPEN

Today my blog features items I discovered at the shopping event On9 which shows items by 40 designers. While I love styling outfits with mix and match pieces there are days that I just want to put on an outfit and no worries – it’s all there. That’s why I loved this months AnaMarkova outfit called Genesis. It is featured in 9 color combinations and matching shoes are sold seperately. I can’t pass up NO.MATCH hair so it also got into my inventory. The Faaborg jewelry set from Elysium caught my eye as well. ON9 is open until September 28. All of On9 items are from the same aisle at :
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tropical%20Orchid/183/210/999

ON9

Styling Details:
Outfit: (AnaMarkova) Genesis Taupe (On9)
Hair: NO.MATCH_NO.SILENCE (On9)
Jewelry: Elysium – Faaborg earrings (On9)
Makeup: [:T:] Beauty marks 1; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Shoes: [Gos] Bordello – Dita – Black
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br, SK Blush, SK Gloss 6

One thought on “ON9 Shopping Event is OPEN

Comments are closed.