~Sassy!~ Starlet Gown at Kannonji Zen Retreat Tonite

This is my week to clean out inventory folders and yesterday I found a ~Sassy!~ formal that intrigued me, like most of my unworn inventory I forget what it looks like so I tried this on and fell in love with it. I started taking the picture for the blog tonite and got a notice that another music venue was closing. So sad – I decided to take my blog pic at the Kannonji Zen Retreat that has been home to many of our SL musicians for years. You can find the Starlet gown at the Sassy! main store at the following slurl:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sassy/28/88/34
The following pics were taken on location tonite:

Kannonji Campfire

On Location at Kannonji Zen Retreat, Snowlion Mountain

On Location at Kannonji Zen Retreat, Snowlion Mountain

Styling:

Gown: ~Sassy!~ Starlet gown – red*
Hair: MINA – Myrtle – Light brown @ Vintage and Cool Fair 2015
Jewelry: EarthStones Twisted Hoops – CJP Anniversary Gift*
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br

