Chop Zuey “To The Daisy” Set Released!

It seems forever since I have posted a blog, sorry but RL vacations overwhelmed me and without the proper computer I didn’t even try to take pictures. But I am back and hope to make up for it this week!!  Belle Roussel of Chop Zuey, just released a great new set “To The Daisy” and it will become one of your favorites I am sure.  It includes a three part necklace, two bracelets, earrings and ring.  The set has a texture changing hud that gives you 12 selection of pearl and gemstone colors.

The set can be formal or casual as I am wearing it today with a casual free gift dress from -AZUL-.  The slurls for CHOP ZUEY Couture and -AZUL- are featured below.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Chop%20Zuey/65/134/26

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/joia%20azul/128/128/28

Chop Zuey To The Daisy1

Styling Details:

Dress: -AZUL- SLF&O GG 2015 July Gift*
Hair: .:fiore:. VELMA Hair
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Jewelry: Chop Zuey To the Daisy Earrings, Necklace plus 1 & 2*
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1
Skin Belleza – Yasmin SK SK 7 Dk, Gloss 6

