LEGENDAIRE ROBIN & HAIR FAIR

Yesterday I met a new friend at my second Luciano Lionheart concert in two days.  While chatting about modeling I discovered she was a member of the founding team of a new fashion boutique LEGENDAIRE. I wandered over after the concert and couldn’t resist the SUPER SALES WEEKEND – both the Robin Outfit & Accessories (3 textures) and Laura Heels are 99L each! So I wanted to blog this before the day is over so my bargain hunters have a chance to check it out at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tustin/202/95/23

I spent the majority of the day yesterday in the lag at opening day of HAIR FAIR 2015.  I am ashamed to admit how many free hairs I clicked and actually bought a few without a try on – my plans are to share a hair from the fair every day until the last day July 26.  You can find this great Tableau Vivant Scarlett Hair which comes with or w/o the hat at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Platinum/118/38/23

I love the way this outfit went together today – hope you like it too!!

Legendaire Robin

Dress: LEGENDAIRE – Robin Outfit & Accessories includes,Skirt, Top,(in three textures) Earrings, Bangle, Necklace, ring. Bag not pictured.

Hair: Tableau Vivant // Scarlett hair w hat & ribbon options at Hair Fair 2015

Makeup: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes; [mock] Bellini Lipshine [lip0]

Shoes: Legendaire – Laura Heels

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Dk

