-AZUL- Camille

While the 1936 film *Camille* is very dramatic –  this lovely gown by Mami Jewell is a classic design that looks glorious in any era.  You will be amazed at the delicacy of the lace that is featured in this gown, it is elegant yet gives the dress a soft romantic appeal.  I am a favorite of mixed mesh and prim designs, this gown is of mesh while the trim is of a flexy, sheer prim construction enabling me to wear the amount of trim that my styling demands.

I purchased my dress in one of the 100PCS limited kiosks – now don’t get that confused like I did – the outfit does not contain 100PCS – the sale of this edition is limited to 100 individual gowns! I got the Turquoise edition just before it sold out!!!  Here is the link to the gown in store featuring ten colors: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/joia%20azul/143/163/46

-AZUL- Camille

Dress: -AZUL- Camille in Turquoise Limited Edition

Hair: .:fiore:. VELMA

Jewelry: Lazuri Perllina Earrings and Necklace

Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash, *League* Classic Wing eyeliner 1

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant

Shoes: [Gos] Audrey T-Strap – Abyss

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Med 6 Dk

