A Garden Wedding -AZUL Bridal- Faith

This is my first blog that will be fed to *The Best of SL Fashion Feed* and I am pleased to be sharing the -AZUL Bridal- Faith gown. I have always dreamed of a beautiful SL wedding, now I have the dress and hopefully my prince will show up soon 🙂

This gown defies description, the lace is so intricate and lovely it surrounds you in beauty. I am wearing every single piece included in the set but just so you know, there are three veils in the set depending on the amount of lace veiling that fits your styling and I am wearing all three!

You can find the Faith gown in the Bridal Department of -AZUL- and it also is available in Onyx.This slurl should place you right in front of the dress slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/joia%20azul/135/100/60

You can see this lovely creation in full and the veils in the following photos:

-AZUL Bridal-Faith

-AZUL- Portrait

Styling Details:

Dress:-AZUL Bridal- Faith all pieces *

Hair: Vanity Hair:Piano Bar

Jewelry: Chop Zuey A Demure Daisy Earrings, Ixchel Necklace – Part B

Makeup: [mock] Pastel Blue Violet Cotton Candy Makeover; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant

Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Mirror

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br

