-AZUL- Abigail

When I saw this dress in the -AZUL- store I liked it – but when I tried it on I LOVED it!! That often happens in real life as well but only rarely does it happen to me in SL. The Abigail gown includes a gold jeweled belt and hair accessory. I loved the dress with and without the belt that is shown in the top right pic. The CHOP ZUEY Ixchel set that completes the outfit is shown in closeup in the bottom right picture.  You can find the Abigail gown in the -AZUL- main store at the following address: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/joia%20azul/128/95/28

AZUL 2 Final

Dress: -AZUL- Abigail – Morganite*

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Alice

Makeup: [mock] Indigo Rochelle Violet Linen Apple blossom; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash

Jewelry: CHOP ZUEY COUTURE Ixchel Earrings, Bracelet 7 Necklace – Part B & Pendant*

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement hands V2.1

Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Mirror

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br

