CHOP ZUEY COUTURE MissSL Le Cirque d’Espagnol Texture Change Set

This is the other jewelry set Belle gave me earlier this week and is one that enhances both daywear and evening gowns.  You receive multi-level texture change options – 15 Cabochonne, 15 Gemstones, 2 Metal Options with the set. While I didn’t alter my colors in the following pictures I have been wearing it this week and love matching the stone and cabochonne parts to match my outfits. I think you will agree that this set is a must for every wardrobe!
Le Cirque d'Espagnol Formal

Formal Styling:

.:KC:. KALIA Catwalk Dress

Jewelry:MissSL Le Cirque d’Espagnol Texture Change Set*

Makeup: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 14

Hair: *ARGRACE* AZAMI & NO.MATCH_NO.SHELTER_BANGS.add on

Informal Styling:

MissSL Le Cirque d'Espagnol

Daytime Styling

Top YoKana* Tza Tza short dress (jacket)

Dress:*Nya’s*GypsieMood Top

Hair: NO.MATCH_NO.SHELTER.

Jewelry:MissSL Le Cirque d’Espagnol Texture Change Set*

Makeup: *MC*”Falsies” Lashes; [mock] Triumphant Eyeshadow; [:T:] Beauty marks 1

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br, Blush, Gloss 3

