CHOP ZUEY COUTURE Ixchel

I stopped over to model for Belle Roussel last nite and she shared with me two new releases that I will be featuring this week. The lovely Ixchel is a set that includes two necklaces, earrings, and bracelet.  When I put it on and started shooting I decided this set deserves to be the feature of this blog so here is Bri wearing only Ixchel!!!!

Ixchel is a Multi-Level Texture Change Jewellery Set with 2 Pearl Chokers, Earrings & Bracelet and
32 Gemstone Options, 24 Cabachonne Options.  There are enough colors to mix and match for hours!!!  I loved the pink shades for this shot that includes both chokers.
You can find this set at the CHOP ZUEY mainstore at this slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Chop%20Zuey/65/134/26

Styling:

Jewelry: CHOP ZUEY COUTURE Ixchel, two necklaces, bracelet and earrings*

Hair: ::Exile::Full of Grace

Makeup: Miami_LesMakeups_Lashes 14

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br

