Miss AZUL Finalist !!!!!

I am still floating on a cloud – the finalists from yesterday’s live casting show were published this morning and Brianna was selected as one of the finalists.  This is a major honor as every participant in the show yesterday was totally awesome.  I chose my dress a few weeks ago, and decided to represent the dress as designed and only added the jewelry to the outfit. I think you will like it just as much as I do! Now the contest continues and next month I will be overwhelming social media with a portfolio of work dedicated to -AZUL-. Then there will be a challenge styling and the final walk on Sunday September 27th at 1:00pmslt.  While we were in the final pose I managed to snap a pic of my outfit without causing a crash, this pic is only cropped, all else is as was yesterday at the contest.

Miss Azul 2015 June Event

Dress: -AZUL- Luana Dress Coral

Jewelry: =Zenith Cream Pearl Stone Ring – Golden;
[MUSE] Dancing Anemone Coral : Back attachment, Bracer, Earrings, Tikka, Torc Piece

Hair: Tukinowaguma Shinobun Size 2

