.:KC:. CELENA Heels and MIZU Ambrosia Dress

Busy day in RL so this blog has been created in parts and I am just hoping I still have all of them somewhere in the computer!! The day started with one of my friends from .:KC:. Couture telling me about their newest heels and asked if I would like to try them on and blog them – didn’t take me long to say yes even though I knew I was traveling today and would not be able to give the pictures any time for photoshoping šŸ˜¦

When I was looking for an outfit to accompany them I had to stop and look at the dress I was wearing – PERFECT – choice šŸ™‚ It was one of those serendipitous findings, it started with a picture on flickr – that took me to a new blogger- that sent me to a new shopping experience MIZU. I was surprized to find that it was produced in another language but the language of good clothing style is universal and so are lindens so before long I had made a few purchases.Ā  This dress by a designer that is new to me Ambrosia is adorable and the color is unique to the MIZU event that ends on July 7.Ā  Here are the Slurls to the shoes, dress store and MIZU A Rainy Story:

.:KC:. CoutureĀ Ā  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cuoricino/172/11/1303

AmbrosiaĀ  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nautilus%20-%20Magon/57/69/23

MIZUĀ Ā  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Papillon/101/21/38

KCCOLLAfin

Styling Details:

Dress: Ambrosia – Mesh-Ribbon Prom Dress [MIZU Special]
Hair: no.match _~NO_ SHELTER~ w BANGS
Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Shoes: .:KC:. CELENA Heels for Slink High, Maitreya, Belleza, TMP, EVE, 12 colors (3 featured above) *
Feet& Hands : Slink AvEnhance Feet & Hands
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br

2 thoughts on “.:KC:. CELENA Heels and MIZU Ambrosia Dress

Comments are closed.