Ever An’ Angel Sandpiper Set

Good morning, RL has been stealing my time this week but I did a bit of shopping the other day at Ever An’ Angel and found this great summer beachy set Sandpiper.  Notice the exquisite detail in the jeans – and it comes in many colors I just was in the mood for this light Foam shade at the time.  So if you have not visited Ever An’ Angel the time is right to go over and check out their new releases and you will probably be grabbing a few older ones as well!!

You might notice my new skin – I always try to get the FLF(Fifty Linden Friday) skin the first friday of the month from -Belleza- this month I love the featured skin Mae, it’s a bit more refined in the eyebrows and is unadorned with any make up other than my eyelashes!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Ever%20Ever%20Land/128/124/2513

Ever Blog

Ever An’ Angel Styling

Top: Ever An’ Angel – Sandpiper Foam

Pants: Ever An’ Angel – Sandpiper Jeans Foam

Hair: [RA] Jane V2 Hair

Makeup: *MC* “Falsies” eyelash

Jewelry: ..::BenS Beauty::.. Celine Earring Gold

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Elegant

Skin: -Belleza- Mae FLF Tan R

