My Attic @ The Deck

My Attic @ The Deck is OPEN until May 31. This is one of my favorite shopping boutiques, it features some great designers at fair prices. This theme is Back to the Future and I loved the Le Primitif shorts and halter and poses from Nantra!! I am introducing an old friend, PseudoPhaedrus in this blog to help me display the couples animation that I got from Nantra today at My Attic!
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/92/117/27

final primitive

Nantra 2 2

Brianna’s Styling
Halter: :::LP::: Chambray_Top – Blossom
Shorts: :::LP::: Structured_Shorts – Lavender
Hair: *ARGRACE* AZAMI
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Chromatics Earrings; =Zenith= Cream Pearl Stone ring – Golden
Makeup: Gloss 4;[:T:] Beauty marks 1; Miamai_LesMakeups_ Lashes
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 Elegant
Skin: -Belleza-Brooke Uber Tan 1 Br
Shoes: [Gos] Eva Slingback V2
Poses: Bri Standing – {NANTRA} Just Wanna Have Fun; Couple – {NANTRA} Under the Sea 2; Sitting – Driftwood Beach Den from Studio Skye 1

