Skip Staheli 8th Rezz Day Party

Yesterday I was privileged to cater Skip Staheli’s Rezz Day party.  The party organizers found my ancient catering company BITE in SL ads – now I know where that stipend was going to every week from my account!!  I was thrilled to do this job for one of my favorite SL photographers!  The theme was Arabian Nights so creating the outfit was Great Fun.  Here are two shots I took of Skip and one of Bri in her Arabian Nights costume!!  Traveling again this week but I hope to grab a few minutes to do a bit more blogging later.

Skip Staheli 8th Rezz Day

Bri Styling

Outfit: =Mirage= Maali, clothing and jewels
Hair: Magic Hair HV30
Makeup: [mock] Pandora’s Gingersnaps and Champagne; {:T:] Beauty marks 1; Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes14
Jewelry: Chop Zuey L’Africaine Cuff Bracelet, Donna Flora AZIZA ring; =Zenith=Cream Pearl Stone Ring; EarthStones Gothique Earring Gold
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Skin: – Belleza- Brooke Uber Tan 1 Br, Tan Cleavage,
Champagne Tray: Sexy Serving Tran from Something Spunky

