Working on -AZUL- Contest

This publication is trying my patience!!! Second time I am rewriting this my browser seems to be quirky this morning 😦 I worked all day yesterday on pictures for the Miss AZUL contest – I didn’t make it last round so going to try again.  But at the end of the day I realized that I was focusing too much on shadows and Brianna and not on the dress!!  I have to remember that pictures for designer contests have to focus on the dress – not the model!!!!!

-AZUL- just started their annual sale, each week a different set of colors are placed on 50% markdown.  This week it is the blue and green shades.  There are no flashing signs or anything – and the new items or special items are not on markdown.  You find a gown you like and then you click the item selections to see which are on sale, this is a fantastic way to plump up your formal wear inventory!  Of course the dress I chose for my contest pic wasn’t on sale 😦  I am sharing the headshot that I LOVE but will be replaced sometime this week with a more traditional shot for the contest – no styling details yet but hope you like this one as much as I do!!!

AZUL Head (2048x2048) (2)

