The Missed Contest :(

So disappointed today I was one of the pre-finalists for the Colour of Couture contest – the selection of the top 12 to continue the contest was this afternoon.  My traveling laptop has a very limited graphics system and somehow I did something wrong in my prior shutdown and I couldn’t get beyond the vsf screen during login in Firestorm.  Then I downloaded SL viewer – same problem, then I finally used my iphone metaverse and sent a message that I couldn’t log in.  Still can’t seem to get beyond it so I may be out of SL until I return home in two weeks 😦  But I did go over and take some pics of my competition outfit this morning when everything was still working!  Going to try to upload the pic to share!

coco_002 coco_004

Dress: LBC: Lived Dress (Suba Lucite)
Bra: Tee*fly Joan Bra Top
Leggings: KM Lace leggings butterflies cyan
Hair: .Olive. the Steffi Hair
Makeup: [:T:] Beauty marks 1; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – unknown eye makeup
Slink ( AvEnhance) Hands & Feet
Jewelry: [MANDALA] FEARLESS – (SILVER) Choker & Bracelet; Cae :: Loved Ring, Cae:: Awakening Earring; Chop Zuey A Wee Bit o Easter Cyan Bangle
Skin: -Belleza- Claudia Tan 6 Br; Yasmin Tan Gloss 4, Yasmin Tan Blush
Shoes: .::Loovus::. Relevance Mule – Lucite Green

