Chop Zuey Reve d’Espoir Ensemble

Fashion for Life (FFL) a nine region  shopping area that supports Relay for Life that opened yesterday. It is an amazing display of fashion and there are events being conducted all during the event from March 21 til the close on March 29. I am modeling the Chop Zuey Reve d’Espoir ensemble for Belle Roussel on the Paris sim that she sponsored. While multi-tasking sometimes crashes me I am going to try to post some snaps I took when I was standing here for a while this morning. Here are some pics of it from the FFL branch of Chop Zuey and a raw headshot I took when Belle dropped the outfit on me.

SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/FFL%20Paris/132/108/22

Reve HeadshotPicMonkey Collage

Dress: Chop Zuey – Reve d’Espoir – Black *
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Reve d’Espoir Texture Change Cabachonne Fascinator, Chest Brooch, Earrings, Ring, Necklace and Hair Sticks *
Hair: booN KB0906 hair black
Makeup: [:T:] Beauty Marks 1; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Bronze-
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Tan 6 Dk, Tan Gloss 4, Tan Blush in Collage, Yasmin SK 6 and Gloss Red in Headshot,

