Sweet Tea Couture !!

I discovered Sweet Tea Couture (Azkul/236/217/28) when I did the BOSL blog in February and owner Jasmine Moonflower Gardner gave me another dress to blog later. It has been on my list of clothes to do for too long now – but it’s still in the store – I stopped by this afternoon and checked it out and also managed to buy a few more items you may see here soon!! I love this Afternoon Tea Dress, and while I may not have blogged it right away – I have been wearing it around and get many compliments on it – that may be just as helpful for clothes marketing as blogging it!! Anyway here it is accompanied by hair from Entwined I found at The Secret Affair, March 15th – March 30 Pegasoi (161, 68, 2994) this morning. The Finesmith bracelet I picked up for free last week at Finesmith at Orage Creations (49, 63, 22)!

Sweet Tea Final

Dress: Sweet Tea Couture, Afternoon Tea Dress *
Hair: [Entwined] Nora at The Secret Affair
Jewelry: ieQED two pearl.necklace.black; FINESMITH gift bracelet gold*; =Zenith=Cream Pearl Stone Ring – Golden
Makeup: [mock] Triumphant Eyeshadow; [:T:] Beauty marks 1; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Skin: -Belleza-Yasmin SK 6 Br

