~Sassy!~ at Whore Couture Fair !!

I have put off opening my newest ~Sassy!~ bloggers box too long – so I am trying to get it published prior to tonite’s shows at the Cafe.  The Whore Couture Fair is a huge event covering four sims and featuring new designers and your favorite seasoned designers sharing their newest dresses, skins, hair, jewelry etc.  I stopped over to check out the location of ~Sassy!~ and while I can give you the coordinates you will land in the center of the fair.  The store is on the Soonski section and the numbers are Pitcairn Island 199,25,24.

When I saw the dresses I couldn’t decide which to feature today so I hurried up and tried them both on and I still can’t pick a favorite.  They are unique and the Glitterati (Left) comes in four colors and the Metallic Rain dress comes in six colors (Right top and bottom).  The fair is open until April 1 so you still have a few days to buy them.

~Sassy!~ Whore Couture

Dress: Left ~Sassy!~ Glitterati;* Right Top and Bottom ~Sassy!~ Metallic Rain*                                                                         Hair: [RA] Michelle
Makeup : [:T:] Beauty marks ; [mock] Triumphant Eyeshadow; *MC “Falsies” Eyelash
Jewelry: Zaara:Ansuka pearl drop earrings *day*; =Zenith=Cream Pearl Stone Ring
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin SK 6 Br, SK Blush, SK Gloss 6

